Land's End Hotel
Room Reservations
01736 871 844
  • Land's End Hotel
  • Land's End Hotel

Land’s End Restaurant Customer Reviews

We arrived at the hotel and were struck immediately by the location - absolutely fabulous. The staff we found to be accommodating, friendly and helpful at all times.

Geoff S, Trip Advisor, June 2016

 

Very helpful and approachable staff, food was great and atmosphere is very relaxed. Facilities can only be described as great, clean and very practical.

Mark, Trip Advisor, June 2016

 

Love, love, love, everything about this hotel. All the staff are so friendly, welcoming and eager to please. Such a relaxing place to stay and good value for money.

Sally, Trip Advisor, May 2016

 

Worth staying there; staff are brilliant, rooms are nice, views are stunning and the food is amazing. Just lovely, I loved the food - just fab - from check in to check out for me everything was brilliant.

Joan A, Trip Advisor, May 2016

 

Brilliant stay at the Land's End Hotel, beautiful scenery to explore and the staff were excellent. I would recommend it!

Linda T, Trip Advisor, April 2016

 

Spectacular views and amazing food. We enjoyed an excellent stay and we definitely will be back. Additionally, we loved visiting the Land's End petting zoo during our stay!

Dustin T, Trip Advisor, April 2016

 

We had a very relaxing overnight stay and I thoroughly enjoyed my birthday treat! The food and the service in the Land's End Restaurant was wonderful.

Debbie S, Guestbook, March 2016

 

A lovely remote location and nice it's been so tranquil. Beautiful food, very friendly staff and a great room.

Cheryl B, Trip Advisor, March 2016

 

We got married at the Land's End Hotel in 2010 and we're been back each year ever since!

Geoff S, Guestbook, Feburary 2016

 

Eleven out of ten - excellent food, excellent sunset, amazing stars and thank you very much to the Land's End Hotel!

David D, Facebook, Feburary  2016

 

Amazing hotel with very welcoming and helpful staff, breath taking views & food to die for; we cannot wait for our next trip!

Harley A, Trip Advisor, December 2015

 

I spent a wonderful one night stay at the Lands End Hotel; it was a five star experience from start to finish. Beautiful, clean and up-to-date room with gorgeous paintings on the walls and I was lucky enough to get a double sea-view room and the view and the weather was spectacular. The restaurant meal was delicious and served by friendly, helpful staff. I will definitely be back and will be telling my friends!

Carole H, Guestbook, November 2015

 

We stayed for just one night but should have booked two nights. It is one of those places like Venice as most of the day the area is full of day visitors but when they go it is peaceful and beautiful. Sitting out in the morning with a coffee and just the sea birds is truly relaxing.

All of the staff were friendly and helpful . Our room looked out over the sea and was very clean.

Thank you to all the staff at the Lands End Hotel, we will be back next year and stay for two days.

John W, Trip Advisor, October 2015