Land's End Hotel
Room Reservations
01736 871 844
  • Land's End Hotel
  • Land's End Hotel
  • Land's End Hotel
  • Land's End Hotel
  • Land's End Hotel

Customer Reviews

Room had an amazing sea view, bathroom was phenomenal (I even took photos!!!) whole place was brilliant, breakfast super yummy and so much choice!!!! Free tickets to lands end attractions were an added bonus!

Georgina, Booking.com, May 2017

I arrived about an hour before checking in time, but that was not a problem. I was dealt with efficiently and politely, and I was signed in, in no time. The hotel was very clean, so was my single room. The sea view was just stunning. The room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed comfortable. The restaurant area is amazing, and the breakfast was filling and tasty. If I am down this way again, I shall look nowhere else for my accommodation.

Duncan, Trip Advisor, May 2017

 

My husband and I stayed there for 2 nights we wished we where staying longer. The room was beautiful, spotlessly clean and the views glorious. Staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them they even got a morning paper for my husband when he asked. The food was fantastic .We can't wait to stay again and will be recommending it to all our family and friends.

Lynn, Facebook, April 2017

 

Stayed in the Admiral Boston room, views out to sea from the room were simply spectacular. Four poster bed and the most amazing bathroom, the room was immaculate. Staff on reception and in the dining area were very welcoming and attentive. Evening meal was fair but breakfast was very good. A very enjoyable one night break and I would not hesitate to stay again. Highly recommended.

Tracy, Trip Advisor, March 2017

 

Amazing place, we stay in the honeymoon suite every Valentine's weekend and absolutely love everything about this beautiful place... just home today after our weekend there, and enjoyed amazing weather yesterday too! Booked the same room again for my pre birthday treat next month! Perfect stay as always, room, staff and food absolutely awesome in every way! Would give a 10☆ rating if I could!
Tina B, Facebook, February 2017

 

We got married at the end of December 2016 and had the most perfect wedding reception at the Lands End hotel. The entire team were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and we had full confidence in letting them take care of everything behind the scenes. From booking our date, to helping with all the decisions and decorations, to running the show on the day – absolutely faultless from start to finish. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Chris & Beth, Facebook, December 2016

An excellent (sea view) room - vey comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful, cheerful and knowledgable about local area. The third time we have stayed and no complaints on any occasion.
John, Booking.com, December 2016

Murder mystery evening absolutely ace! The food was lovely the room was excellent and the staff were lovely... we've booked into the next one!

Carly, Facebook, October 2016

 

We arrived late following a long journey,but were greeted with a warm welcome,shown to a very clean,comfortable twin room with a sea view,and enjoyed a lovely dinner.
Everyone was helpful,knowledgeable and happy to do whatever they could to make our short stay an enjoyable one.
Our flight to the Isles of Scilly the following day was cancelled due to bad weather, which meant an early start to catch the ferry. This sadly meant we missed breakfast at the hotel, but was more than made up for by the hotel making us breakfast goodie bags to take with us on our travels. A little touch which meant a lot.

Susie, Trip Advisor, September 2016

This is a great hotel, the room was very good & I would recommend the 1's with an Ocean view. The staff were very polite & professional & they couldn't do enough to help you, the food was excellent, breakfast really set you up for the day & when it came to the evening meal I can highly recommend the surf n turf, the view from the restaurant is also fantastic.

Neale, Booking.com, August 2016

Brilliant stay at the Land's End Hotel, beautiful scenery to explore and the staff were excellent. I would recommend it!

Linda T, Trip Advisor, April 2016

 

A lovely remote location and nice it's been so tranquil. Beautiful food, very friendly staff and a great room.

Cheryl B, Trip Advisor, March 2016

 

We got married at the Land's End Hotel in 2010 and we're been back each year ever since!

Geoff S, Guestbook, Feburary 2016

 

Eleven out of ten - excellent food, excellent sunset, amazing stars and thank you very much to the Land's End Hotel!

David D, Facebook, Feburary  2016

 

Amazing hotel with very welcoming and helpful staff, breath taking views & food to die for; we cannot wait for our next trip!

Harley A, Trip Advisor, December 2015

 

I spent a wonderful one night stay at the Lands End Hotel; it was a five star experience from start to finish. Beautiful, clean and up-to-date room with gorgeous paintings on the walls and I was lucky enough to get a double sea-view room and the view and the weather was spectacular. The restaurant meal was delicious and served by friendly, helpful staff. I will definitely be back and will be telling my friends!

Carole H, Guestbook, November 2015